If you no longer need your account and would like to ensure that your personal data is deleted afterwards, simply send us an informal request for account deletion to support@

Our support staff will contact you and ask you again for documentary reasons whether you really want the deletion and point out again that the data still on the account will also be irrevocably deleted.