You can deactivate the delivery times via the global quarantine report settings.
In the control panel, navigate to Security Settings> Quarantine Report
In the menu there you have the Deactivate button for the delivery times:
By deactivating the delivery times, the quarantine report is no longer sent globally.
However, each user can activate or deactivate his own quarantine reports and set the delivery times as long as the entire Quarantine Report module remains activated.