From the [Access Manager] tab, you can use the 'Lock a Site' to block access for anyone without removing any permissions. On the other hand, using the 'Unlock a Site' quick action, you can restore access to locked sites and their content.
To do so, proceed as follows:
- Navigate to [Access Manager] and select 'Lock a Site':
- Select which site/s you wish to block access to:
- Once done, select 'Lock Site/s' to proceed
To unlock site/s, follow the steps below:
- From the same tab, select 'Unlock a Site'
- Select which site/s you wish to unlock
- Once done, select 'Unlock Site/s' to proceed